Annett Maaß | FilmCommission Bodensee
  • Filmcommission

Contact

Annett Maaß
Max-Stromeyer-Straße 11678467  KonstanzGermany
Phone+49 7531 8001157
Fax+49 7531 8001146

    About FilmCommission Bodensee

    The FilmCommission Bodensee is a service of Bodensee Standort Marketing GmbH and it is part of the regional contact points of the federal state of Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany, for filmmakers and media professionals, initiated and co-financed by the MFG Filmfoerderung Baden-Wurttemberg.

    The FilmCommission Bodensee is supposed to promote the regional film industry by offering national and international filmmakers free information and support concerning their current or future film projects within the Fourcountryregion around Lake Constance. It is the first FilmCommission with a transnational service covering four countries: Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Principality of Liechtenstein.

    A free accessible location- and production guide is offered via the online platform www.filmcommission-bodensee.de for download. Several events and industry meetings are supposed to help manifesting networks and to support filmmakers with the general aim to foster the regional film industry as well as settle transnational cooperation.

    Company data

    Date of company foundation2015
    Immediate working areaHead office: Konstanz

FilmCommission Bodensee

Film Commission
 

FilmCommission Bodensee: Film Commission

Kontakt Annett Maaß
Telefon +49 7531 8001157
Fax+49 7531 8001146
E-Mail annett. maass@ b-sm. com
Homepage   http://www.filmcommission-bodensee.de
Anschrift   Max-Stromeyer-Straße 116
78467 Konstanz
Deutschland


Daten werden geladen ... Einen Moment bitte.
Firmendaten
FirmenprofilDie FilmCommission Bodensee dient der Förderung der regionalen Filmwirtschaft und bietet in- und ausländischen Filmschaffenden kostenlose Beratung, Informationen und Unterstützung rund um den Dreh in der Vierländerregion Bodensee. Die FilmCommission Bodensee ist somit die erste vier Länder übergreifende Einrichtung ihrer Art. Der kostenlose Service richtet sich dabei vor allem auf die Unterstützung von Film- und Medienschaffenden der Bodenseeregion aus - mit Netzwerkbildung, Drehortsuche sowie die Kontaktvermittlung zu Behörden, filmrelevanten Dienstleistern und Filmschaffenden der Region.

Die FilmCommission Bodensee ist bei der Bodensee Standort Marketing GmbH, der überregionalen Wirtschaftsförderung für die Vierländerregion Bodensee, in Konstanz angesiedelt. Sie ist eine von acht FilmCommissions in Baden-Württemberg und damit eine der von MFG Medien- und Filmgesellschaft Baden-Württemberg mbH initiierten und mitfinanzierten regionalen Anlaufstellen für Filmschaffende in der Vierländerregion Bodensee.

Ein Location- und Productionguide steht auf der Internetseite WWW.FILMCOMMISSION-BODENSEE.DE zum Download zur Verfügung. Verschiedene Veranstaltungen und Branchentreffs sollen helfen, die Film- und Kreativschaffenden zu vernetzen und die regionale Filmwirtschaft zu unterstützen.
 
Firmengründung 2015  
Unmittelbarer Tätigkeitsbereich Hauptsitz: Konstanz