© 2017 Michael Shelford, London | 10/2018
  • actress
  • speaker
Acting age 24 to 33 Years

About Annemarie Römer

Annemarie Roemer is a german actress and former fashion model. She was born as Annemarie Amilia Roemer on 6 July in Magdeburg, Germany, east side, near Berlin, the daughter of a social occasions employees mother and her husband a carpenter.
Annemarie soon became interested in acting and took her first experience on her school stage at the waldorf school magdeburg. She landed some small appearances in several theater and short film engagements. After school she graduate studies at a private acting school in Berlin. She made her stage debut at the opera house magdeburg. She also has experience in commercial shooting for vegan magazin, Hamburg, Germany.

Training

Year 
2016Parkour Basic bei Senshi Parkour in Magdeburg, Germany
2016Voice Coaching bei Natalie Claude, Klanggewinn in Berlin, Germany
2011ZAV, Bühnenreife
2008/4 to 2011/4Art of Acting - Schule für Schauspielkunst Berlin

Projects as actress

YearTitleGenreDirectorRole
20167 Screens - OoHCommercial Renato NovakovicJunge Frau [L]
20167Screen - Erlebnis auf neuer EbeneImage Film Renato NovakovicWoman [L]
2015Pophair - Zeit für einen neuen FriseurCommercialMatthias Scholz [1]Kundin [L]
2014Wünsche, Träume und andere AbenteuerShort Feature FilmPatrick SuiteKylie [SR]

Theatre engagements

YearProduction nameRoleDirectorTheatre
2013 - 2014Verdis MacbethHexeVolker LöschTheater Magdeburg
2012Übungsstücke BrechtJulia,Fau ZwillichJaqueline BrösickeVolksbad Buckau
2011Die 8 FrauenMamiUlli HochBrotfabrik
2010Trip to evilMarloweVerena BuscheSophiensäle

Basic data

Height175 cm
Weight60 kg - 132 lb.
Body typeathletic-sporty
Clothing size36-38
Ethnic appearanceEast European, Scandinavian, White Central European
Hair colourblond
Hair lengthvery long
Eye colourblue-grey
NationalityGerman
LanguagesEnglish (Fluent), German (Native speaker)
DialectsAnhaltinisch (Native dialect), Saxonian
Voice typeAlto
SingingRock/Pop (Basic knowledge)
Instrumentscello (Basic knowledge)
Skills (dance)Ballet (Basic knowledge), Charleston (Basic knowledge), Latin-American (Basic knowledge), Rock and Roll (Good)
Skills (sports)aikido (Good), parkour (Good), pilates (Good)
Immediate working areaBerlin
1st residence (federal state)Saxony-Anhalt
2nd residence (where applicablen)Magdeburg
Accommodation possibilitiesDüsseldorf, Essen, Hamburg, Kassel, Leipzig, Magdeburg